HAVE SOME SHAME AND SOME RESPECT

I DONT LIKE PEOP0LE WHO CANT BE SHAMED

SO, SHOW SOME SHAME

JUST BE ASHEMED THAT U DIDNT LISTEN

BECAUSE U WERE BOUND BY YOUR LUST A LUST TO PRVE YOUR SELF RIGHT

LIKE I MUST ANALYZE

WHEN I COULDNT FIND ANYTHIN I FIGURED IT MUST BE BERKEY SOCKES

LISTEN – U HAVE U EVER COME TO INDIA?

OK LUCKNOW IS IN INDIA

U – ALL YOUR LIFE – MENTALLY ANALYZED STUFF –

U HAVE A SICK MIND

NO KATRINA DOENST HAVE A MIND

BUT I PREFER A SIMPLETON OVER A MANOPULAYIVE – MIND

thanks
ajay

Leave a Reply

