I MISS NEW YORK ALSO – BTW – I MISS HUMOR IN MY LIFE

JAKE –

HOW ABOUT – GO TO LONDON – AND SAY

HEY YO FROGS – NATION OF SHOP KEEPRS

YOU HAVE 99. 3 % OF ALL BUSINESS = SHOPS –

btw, thats statistic and true Jake..

and that is mostly solo gig – only 1 employee

so?

hence

there fore

and

but of course 🙂

we heard – that u have what? 200,000 starting up

ok than LETS GET THEM – LIKE

YO FISH N CHIPS –

GET THIS GIG

FOR FISH N CHIPS IN LONDON BY TRANFLAGHAR – U CAN GTE YOUR MVP – SITE SPEAL – LEAN AND SLIM 🙂

AND THEN

?

WELL, THEN –
U CAN DO NYLON

HOW, R PEOPLE IN NEW YORK THESE DAYS

I MEANTALLY NEVER LEFT USA

ACTUALLY I MENTALLY NEVER LEFT ANY GIRL I LIKED

BE IT SONIA, KATRINA OLGA – OR U KNOW THE REST –

I HAVE A P[ROBLEM 

I THINK I AM NOT A GOOD FIT FOR THIS WORLD
PEOPLE LOIKE ME – MAYBE GOOD FRO LECTURING AND DYING AND STUFF AND KILLING 
BUT I AM NOT MADE FOR ANYONE
I JUST AM UNCOMPROMISING
I WANT PERFECTION ..
EVEN WHEN I AM SO IMPREFECT 
I WANT HONETY
BUT HONESTY MEANS – U MAY LOOSE YOUR JOB
MAYBE I AM JUTS MADE BY GOD FOR OTHERS
I AM NOT MADE TO BELONG TO ANYONE
ANYONE BUT SONIA
SHE DIED.
I WAS IN NEW YORK
I MISS HER.
SHE SHOULD NEVER HAVE LEFT ME 
SHE SAID SHE WONT.
BUT SHE DID 
AND THAY SAY WOMEN ARE HONEST. MEN CHEAT AROUND AND LIE 
BUT I NEVER LIED
I DIDNT LIE TO ANYONE
U KNOW WHEN U PEOPELS CLICK AND I SAY – TALK TO ME – PLEASE DONT ANALYZE ME – BUT U NEVER STOP
I THOUGHT U JUTS WAITING FOR ELECTIONS TO BE OVER 
BUT ITS STILL GOING ON
SO, I WONDER, WHAT U WAITING FOR ?
AND YES, I WONDER.. IF ANYONE IS EVER WAITING FOR ME EVEN?
I AM BEING ANALYZED EVEY MINUTE 
LIKE CLOCK WORK
WHAT DOES AJAY KNOW
WHO IS OLGA
WHATS WITH KATRINA 
WHATS WITH SANJAY
AND BIBI NETANYAHU
 – BIBI SPECIALLY – GETS CLICKED – BUT CURIOUS IN ARIZONA AND UTAH – AND BTW – BIBI – U KNOW LISTEN TO ME.. I KNOW U ARE PM AND STUFF 
ALL THIS SHIT – U KNOW ME PM U NOT. OR ME POTUS – U JUST PM SHIT
OR
ISNT BENNY GANTZ SAID SHIT – AND WASNT WHATS HIS NAME : MOSSAD TOP GUN – YEAH – DIDNT HE SAY BIBI WAS WACHO AND THEN JEREMY BRID SAID SHIT AND WASNT IT LIKE COTTAGE CHEESE AND WINE PARTY AND SHIT 
ALL THIS 
I DO KNOW
I AM NOT IMPARCTICAL
I JUST AM A REBEL
I AM REVOLTING AGAISNT EVERYTHING BIBI
I AM REVOLTING AGAINST HUMANS BIBI
BUBBA U KNOW HUMANS ?
I DISLIKE HUMANS BUBBA 
PARTLY BECAUSE OF THSI ANALYSIS BUBBA
YEAH BUBBA – LIKE – CHECK THIS – OK – SO OBAMA IS HAS ELECTOONS AND TEAM WODNERING WHAT THE FUCK IS AJAY CAN – ON ROMNEY AND IS NEWT IN PALMETOO QUOTING – HERITAGE 0 OR DINESH 
ALL THIS SHIT 
AND THEN?
WELL, 
AND BTW – HOW COME – WHEN I AM SO FUCKING IMPORTANT AND SHIT
BTW, MOST PEOPLE BLOG AND ADEVRTISZE AND SAY – CLICK HERE – READ MY BLOG
I HATE U GUYS NOT
NBUT U MADE ME DISLIKE U 
BECAUSE U TREAT ME WORSE THAN A WHORE
A WHORE GIVES BLOW JOB AND EJACULATION
WITH AJAY, YOU ALL GET INTELLECTUAL MASTERBATION
LIKE – ME WROTE ON RUSSIAN MEDVEDEV AND MY BORTEHR
THEN PAT – THE LINK – WE MUST BE SAMRT GETS CLICKED – ABOUT KARL ROVE AND IMMIGRATIONA DN TRUMP
I MEAN NO
BUBBA, NO, I AM NOT SWELLING IN PRIDE AND SELF IMPROTANCE THAT EVEYR WORD OF MINE IS CLIKED – AND ANALYZED
I JUST WODNER, WHY ?
WHY?
BUBBA WHY THIS ANALYSIS
AM I SUBTLE?
WHY ANALYZE WHEN I ALTREADY SAID SHIT 
DO, IHIDE MY STUF
M I SUBTLE?
SO WHY CLICKING?
WHY?
I MEAN BUBBA IN 2008 -20009 2010 – THE ISARELIS HAD A PROGRAM
LIKE
SAVE AJAY AND SHIT
– OK I UNDERSTAND IT WAS CARE
BUT I KNEW THAT
WITH U GUYS I DONT KNOW WHAT TO CALL THAT AS 
IS IT 
[A] CARE ?

[B] CURE – ? LET ME GUESS SOME SAID PSYCHOLOGIST SAIDHE MUST BE STRESSED ? AND NOW U NEED TO FIND WHY AND DO A DECADE OF ANALYSI AND THEN RELEASE – OLGA AND KATRINA AND OTHERS ?

THEN?

OR

IS OLGA CONVICING HERSLF THAT UNLESS DAWOOD IBRAHIM NEWS HAPPENS IN THE NET – TSHE CANT – METE ME – BTW THAT WOULD BE COWARDICE BECAUSE U – ALL YOUR LIFE – REMAINED HIDDEN AND KATRINA – SOMHOW AND SZINTA SOMEHOW IS NOT AFARID OF DAWOOD IBRAHIM

BUT IU ALWAYS

MOTEHRFUCKING ALAWAYS ARE

ALWAYS – AFRAID OF SOMETHING
AFARID TO BE KNOWN

NOTW AFARIF TO BE SHOWN

JUST THE OPPISTE OF OPEN

GO MARRY SOMEONE U ARE OLDER NOW

AND A GIRL LOOSES HER CHARM AFTER 35 FOR SURE

MEANS FOR SURE
MEANS FOR SURE

AND YES U CAN ASK KATRINA

AND YES, AFTER 35 OTR 37 NO ONE WOULD WANT TO FANTASIZE ABOUT KATRINA AND OR U OR FOR THAT MATETR ANY HGIRL BEYOND THAT AGE

SO,

STOP STOP MOTHERFUCKING STOP

NO I WANT OTHERS TO ANALYZE, YES

BUT WITH U I FEEL MORAL PAIN

MORAL RESPONSIBILITY

THAT MOTHERFUCKER MET SONIA SHE DIED

AND THEN MOTHERFUCKER RUINED IOLGA’S LIFE
SHE ALREDAY – SAID IN 2005 – SHE IS CALUSTROPHOBIC AND HERE U CANT ENTER THAT MALL BECAUSE OF THSI REASON AND THERE BECAUSE MOM – WANTS TO NOT SEE SOMEONE – WITH U

ALL – ALL MEANS ALL MEANS ALL MEANS ALML

MEANS MOTHERFUCKING ALL THE LIFE – JUST HIDING

AND

ANALYZING

I SAID THAT IN 2004

IN FRANCE

U HAVE THIS HABIT

ACTUALLY U PRIDE YOURSELF ON BEING ABLE TO FIND HUMAN STENTGTHS AND WEAKNESS

AND THATS THROUGH PYSHCOLOGY BTW, BY ANALYZING, BY OBSERVING

AND I CALL THAT CATEGORY PEOPLE MANIPULATIVE

LIKE KATRINA IS – OUT IN OPEN

IS SHE HIDING?

WAS THERE HER SEX TAPE ?

DID SHE HIDE?

DID ISABEL KAIF HIDE?

DID ZINTA HIDE ?

DID SANJAY DHIDE

U – JUST HIDE

U CHANGE YOUR IP

FROM JAPAN U CLICK

AND THEN FROM IOWA NOW

AND ITS CALLED MASKING

WHY?

WHATS YOUR EXCUSE?

[A] U DONT WANT TO ADMIT THAT U CARE OR ANALYZE ? OR BOTH

OR?

[B] LET ME GUESS U AFARID, THAT OSAMA BIN LADNE’S LIEUTENNANT WILL KILL U – IF U JUST WROTE AN EMAIL – SAYING SORRY – BUT NOW I HAVE A NEW LIFE

AND THAT BTW – WOULD BE MY FREEDOM

SO, U DONT HAVE TO CLIKC

KATRINA WAS OLGA IS AND SHIT

U CLICK THAT, WHEN U BECOME UNSURE

LIKE – DOES HE TSTILL THINK SONIA

DOES HE THINK KATRINA

OR DOES HE THINK OLGA

AND BTW, HAVE U EVER IN YOUR MOTHERFUCKING LIFE REALZIEED THAT MEN WANT TO KNOW WHAT U THINK?

SUSPENESE MOTHERFUCKINT RUINED –

PEOPLE DIED

DEAD

SOME PEOPLE HAVE

OK I CANT EXPLAIN

Leave a Reply

