i want to go on a date with a young hot chick –

u r not young

btw jatrina u would also become old and by my age u wouldbelike really gone

i need some one who is natural

and young and
not pretentious

olga needs to find a guy who is compormising and understaidng

i mean what i say

i want to be free from all my past

all but sonia.

i dont want olga or any other girl..

i just want a new life

i am protective of olga but no more sex appeal

i just am like gopdfatehr to olga

a sense of reposnibility

romance was dead in 2005 btw ..it was very meachnical.. a pattern –

so.. please – just – dont let me have any burdends

i dont call u

i did your justice

and i dont rrule the world

i have olga ajay in many things – becaus of google and seo and shit
and other reasons – and yes for kostantinos also

but PLEASE – PLEASE PLEASE – JUST I WANT TO BE FREE –

I WANT A NEW LIFE PLEASE

PLEASE I HAVE DONE ENOUGH FREE WORK FOR EVERYONE OF U

PLEASE – HAVE SOME MERCY AND SYAMTHPY WITH ME

SOME IS ALL I ASKED FOR

JUST LET ME LIVE THE WAY I WANT

I AM A NATURL PERSON.. I CANT HANDLE YOUR FACADE

U LIVES YOUR WHOLE LIFE IS A FACADE

WRITING FAKE OLATSTICK LETTERS TO ALL MEN – REGARDLESS OF WHO – ME OR KONSTANTINOS –

U JUST – PLEAS BELIEVE ME

I JUST HAVE A PROETCTIVE ASPECT IN OLGA AJAY

I CANT THINK OF U ANYMORE IN A SEXUAL MANNER

I USED TO YES

BUT NOW PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

JUST PLEASE

I AM OVER ANY AND ALL PAIN

JUST LET ME – GO PLEASE

Leave a Reply

