Someone just viewed: IS THIS WHO? – ANYON KNOW THIS? WHAT THIS MEENS? – MAYBE SOME GIRL SAID ” IF I KNOW I HAVE KIDS LIKE U I WONT HAVE KIDS?” – HOWZ THIS – U WILL HAVE THIS TYPE KIDS –

hello IOWA

DO U EVER SLEEP ?

I MEAN U CANT BE IN USA – BECAUSE JAPAN NEVER SLEPT I KNOW 🙂

SO, WHAT IS THIS – SOME MACHINE SOME ARTIFICAL INTELIGENCE MACHINE CLICKING BASED ON PATTERN ?

OR

U ARE ONE PERSON – NOT – BUT A GROUP – LIKE A TEAM OF PEOPLE.. DEPLOYED -BY SOMEONE

IT CANT BE ONE PERSON.. BECAUSE I HAVE THE DATA – I KNOW WHAN IS DAY AND WHAN IS NIGHT IN IOWA AND ASAME IN JAPAN 🙂

THIS IS 2017 BTW –

HOW LONG SHOULD I WAIT?

From: Streak <notifications>
Date: Wed, May 17, 2017 at 9:36 PM
Subject: Someone just viewed: IS THIS WHO? – ANYON KNOW THIS? WHAT THIS MEENS? – MAYBE SOME GIRL SAID " IF I KNOW I HAVE KIDS LIKE U I WONT HAVE KIDS?" – HOWZ THIS – U WILL HAVE THIS TYPE KIDS –
To: ajayinsead03

streak-text.png
Someone just viewed your email with the subject: IS THIS WHO? – ANYON KNOW THIS? WHAT THIS MEENS? – MAYBE SOME GIRL SAID " IF I KNOW I HAVE KIDS LIKE U I WONT HAVE KIDS?" – HOWZ THIS – U WILL HAVE THIS TYPE KIDS –
Details
People on thread: MILA REPAIRS WORD PRESS BLOG POST BY EMAIL
Device: Unknown Device
Location: iowa city, ia

we-hiring.png

eyJlbWFpbF9pZCI6Ik16RXdOVFU2RnZHaUFtUUFBbk1BRndNZHZ4b0JULUo0N21BVlhoaFpISFQ3QVdVNlltUXhOVFV6T1RrdE0ySXhZUzB4TVdVM0xUZ3daV1F0TUdJeU9ESmtaREpqTnpCaE9qTTJPVE0wTXdBPSJ9

Leave a Reply

