Someone just viewed: SEXY YOUNG COUPLE BUYING A HOUSE IN ISRAEL

OK THIS IS NOT OLGA

OK WHAT DO U WANT TO KNOW ABOUT NETANYAHU OR ISARELIES

HERE IS THE ANSWER TO QUESTIONS U NEVER ASKED AND U THINK, I WOULD BE ARARID BECAUSE PM OF ISAREL IS ONE STATURE – YES?

OK HUMAN SHIT

HERE IS THE ANSWER

[A] I HAVE A VERY SPIRITUAL REASON AND A CONNECTION WITH NAME NETANYAHU

[B] YES. I DO KNOW A LOT OF THINGS. I KNOW A LOT MEANS MORE THAN THOSE WHO CLIAM TO BE FRIENDS IWTH BIBI KNOW.. AND I DONT GIVE A SHIT – THAT BIBI READS AND SAYS WHATEVER FUCK POLITICIANS SAY

[C] THIS SHIT, WHEN I SAY ISAREL – IS BEYOND WHITE BOY REACH –

OK?

OK YOU CLICKED, BECAUSE U HREAD SQUARE SPACEAND SQAURE FEET IS ALSO SQAURE SPACE

BUT I TRULY HONETSLY AM FROM IIT

I TRULY HONETSLY CAN – TALK ISAREL, INDIA, OLGA, KATRINA, SLIM KJIMS, WHORES IN MADISON AVENUE AND TRUMP AND A DALIT IN 3RD WORLD AND SONIA AND DEADTH AND COFFINS AND SKELETONS AND GANDHI AND MAFIA AND HOLLYWOOD AND BOLLYWOOD –

WHICH IS WHY – U FIND IT HARD TO ANALYZE ME

I AM SORRY U GUYS SPECIALLY WHITE AMERICAN BIYS – KNOW VERY VERY VERY LITTLE – AND HAVE A VERY LINITED AND A VERY NARROW – FOCUSSED – WORLD

SO, THATS WHY
AND BTW, I WROTE THIS LONG TIME AGO

AND NO I AM NOT YOUNG ANYMORE

AND NO

I AMNOT BUYING A HOUSE WITH ANYONE

AND NO ISARELI LIKES ME EVEN EVNUF TO SAY – HI, I NOTICE EVERY DAY U HAVE STUFF – ITS ABOUT ME ALSO,

HOW LONG CAN U LIVE THAT
DONT U WANT A GIRL TO HAVE SEX WITH ?

WHEN WAS THE LAT TIME U HAD SEX

WHICH WAS ACTUALLY – I THINK – MORE THAN 14 YEARS AGO..

I FORGOT EVEN

BUT I DATED MANY ORTERS
THE ANSWER TO THAT IS – U ARE WHITE – I AM BROWN – I HAVE THIS IN MY CULTURE ..

AND SONIA DIED – AND YES, SHE LOVED ME AND NO ONE LOVED ME AFETR THAT .

NO ON EMEANS NONE

MEANS ZERO

YEAH SOME GIRLS, ADMRIE AND ADORE ME YES

BECAUSE FOR THEM I AM A N IDEAL ROMANTIC ROMOEO AND A SAINT AND A PILOSOPHER AND A POET AND SOMEONE WHO CAN TALK LEFT AND RIGHT BRAIN AND YES SOME MODELS I ADTED

BUT NEVER COULD HAVE SEX WITH THEM

I JUST TRIED BUT – IT WAS HRD

ISARELI DDIDNT LOVE ANYONE LIKE THAT.. NOT EVEN HER PARENTS

I AM TIRED NOW

CAN U GUYS – WARP THSI ANALYZSIS STUFF ?

Leave a Reply

