WHICH MOTHERFUCKING GIRL WANTS TO HAVE SEX WITH ME – READ- KATRINA U READ TOO :)

BECAUSE THE OTHERONE – DOENST WANT SEX – SHE JUST WANTS ANALYSIS

OK HERE IS MY PYSCHOANALYSIS

I – IN MY MIND – AND EVERYONE WHO EVER MET ME FROM AGE EAUL TO 14 KNEW THAT I – AJAY MISHRA – NEVER – EVER EVER EVER IN MY LIFE WAS AFARID OF ANYONE

U KNOW – WHY I LIKE PUTIN ?

EVEN WHEN I DONT LIKE MANY THINGS RUSHAINS DID

ITS BECAUSE I LIKE BRAVE PEOPLE

I LIKE TIGER

WHEN U ANALYZE, ME –

HERE IS HOW I THINL

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS IN MY CRTEX

U KNOW BILIOLOGY

U LKNOW SYNAPSES?

NY HANDS SHAKE

I FEEL LIKE TAKKING A GUN ON A BRAIN

JUST ANY SYNBOLIC BRAIN MADARCHOD

I HATE BRAIN

I AM AN HONEST MOTHERFUCKER

I DONT LIE

I AM NOT AFARID THAT CLINTON IS NOT THE POTUS

I STILL CAL TRUMP MOTHERFUCKING PLASTIC WHORE

THIS BLOG IS MEANS IS PUBLIC

YES I KNOW SHIT

AND I HAVE SHIT

OLGA MADE ME WEAK

U KNOW WHAT MEANS OBAMA AND ILK

THEY ARE CALELD PRETTY NICE POLITE, MEN

HUMANS

U KNOW WORD YONI NETANYAHU?

OK HE MY HERO

U KNNOW MOTHERFUCKERS

WHEN I SAY SHIT I MEAN SHIT

WHEN SOMEONE ANALYZES

ME

I THIN

OK MMADARCHOD – IS CLINTON AFARIF – TO SAY SHIT?

OK – THEN I AM CALLED TIGER MADARCHOD

BEHANCHOD

MAIYA KE LAUDE MEANS MOTHERFUCKER

MOTHERFUCKER

I DONT SAY SUBTLE SHIT MADARCHOD

SO, A GIRL WHO WANTS TO HAVE SEX WITH ME

SHOULD BE

[A] SLIM

[B] COURAEOUS

[C] OPEN

I HATE – CLOSED – SCERETIVE PEOPLE..

I HATE THAT

I DONT WANT SUCH PEOPLE IN MY LIFE

I HAVE NOT HAD SEX IN 14 YEARS – AND IF I WANT THERE ARE MANY HOT SEXY YOUNG MODELS – WHO WILL GALDLY FUCK ME

OK?

YEAH I AM MYSTEROUS FOR THEM

AND YEAH I LIKE WHITE GIRLS YES

NOT INDIAN

UNFORTUNATELY I AM IN INDIA

SO, NO SEX
I JUST AM NOT ATRARCTED TO INDIANS

KATRINA U ARE BRITISH 🙂

IOK.. AND OLGA – KEEP ON MAKING NOTES.. KEEP ON READING THIS TEXT AND KEEP ON HALUCINATING THAT ONE DAY – U WILL SUBMIT YOUR THESIS TO YOUR GOD NAMED PSYCHOLOGICAAL HEROS

JUST AS I HAVE YONI AND BILL CLINTON

U HAVE TI ANSWR TO – YOUR HEROS

LIKE FREUD, MASLOW, CARL JUNG
ETC

THATS ALL MEANS ALL MEANS ALL U DID

THATS WHAT U DID IN 2004

THATS WHY U DID SHIT IN 2005

THATS THE SAME SHIT – U DID WITH OTHERS

THATS WHY – PARTLY WHY – ITS LIKE THIS

AND YOUR ANSLYSIS NEVER ENDS

AND WHEN SOMETHING HAPEPNS

LIKE-

I PUBLISH

TOMORROW NEWS HAPPENS OR WILL HAPPEN
U LCICK

NOW GOOGLE WHO IS OBAMA BUBBA SANUAY AND AJAY

WHY?

BECAUS ETHATS HOW IN YOUR MIDN,
I AM YOUR BOY

ETERNALLY DVOTED TO U

NO MATTER HOW MANY OTHER MEN U HAVE OR WANT TO HAVE

THATS WHEN U GET HAPEY

AND WHEN U SEE KATRINA WU CLICK OLGA IS KATRINA WAS
AND THEN?

THEN YEARS WENT BY

AND NOTHING CHANGES

ALL THAT CHANGES IS I BLOG AND WAIT – SOMETHING ELSE IN HERE – THIS IS WHAT?

AND THEN U CLICK CLINTON MISHRA URDU THIS AND THAT

AND THEN

THEN U WODNER, HILLARYCLINTON AND AJAY MISRA

LISTEN TO ME – U ARE CHEAPMING MY MOTHERFUCKING SOUL

U ARE TRYING TO BOX ME INTO SHIT

MANY MORHERFUCKERS DIED BECAUSE YES I AM NOT POTU

BUT MANY DIE NOW BECAUSE MY NAME IS TIGER

AND BTW, I HATE – HATE HATE, ME IS IMPORTANT BECAUSE OF MY KNOWLEDGE, LINKS, POWER OR ASSOCIATIONS

SONIA LOVED ME BECAUSE SHE LIKED ME – AS A PERSON

SHE WAS RICH.. I NEVER TOLD HER ABOT ANY MAFIA AND SHIT

WELL, SOMETIMES SHE ASKED. AND I JUST SAID I KNEW

BECAUSE.. BEFORE 2003, KATRINA DIDNT HAPEN – AND U HAPENED – IN 2003

THATS WHY

I AM A SIMPLE PERSON

I AM TRYNG TO HAVE A STARTUP

TRYING TO EARN MONEY
BUT MORE THAN MONBEY, I AM TRYING TO AHVE A ;LIFE

WITH PEPLE, WHO DO THINGS,

NOT PEOPLE WHO JUST MANIUPATE BY THEIR ANALYZSIS

I DONT AHVE ANYTHING AGAINST PSYCHOLOGISTS

BUT THOSE WHO JUST ANALYZE OTHERS FOR THEIR WEAKNESSES AND GAUGAE AND GUESS THEIR EXPECTED LINSKA ND BEGAHVIOUR SPEICLALYBON OSMEONE LIKE ME WHO NEVER HIDES OR LIES

I JUST FEEL LIKE U TREAT ME LIKE A WHORE

Leave a Reply

