Someone just viewed: a girl – a boy – a man – a woman – summary of my life with girls and specially you

SO, EVERYTHING THAT COULD BE DONE IS AND HAS BEEN DONE

NOW, U ARE FREE TO CHOOSE AND LIVE THE WAY U WANT. BECAUSE NOW

[A] NO ONE HAS PERSONAL – PRIVATE – DATA – MEANS LETTERS AND SHIT – SO U HAVE PRIVACY BECAUSE ALL SHIT ME DESTROYED. AND NOW I CAN BLACKMAIL THEM

[B] I HAVE LECTURED ENOUGH – AND BTW I DONT CHANGE – ON WHAT I LIKE, WHAT I THINK, WHAT I DISLIKE, WHAT I THINK IS THE RIGHT PATH AND WHAT I THINK MAY SEEM NICE – BUT SOMETIMES – WHATS EXCITING – PERHAPS, BECCOMES A SCAR.. LATER ON.. THINK OF AN EXICTING TATOO – WHEN TEENAGER – BUT NOW SOMEONE HAS TO REMOVE THAT TATOO – WHICH WAS AGE 16 WAS COOL, BUT NOW, AT AGE 25 PLUS -NEEDS TO BE REMOVED..

ITS AN ANALOGY AND A CHOICE

I CANT DO MORE – BECAUSE – ?

WELL BECAUSE

THINK ABOUT IT

WHAT COULD BE DONE THAT WOULD BE LIKE ENDLESS AND MORE ?

WHAT?

U – CHOSEN THE PATH TO READ AND U ARENT ON FACEBOOOK, EMAIL, TWITTER OR BLOG WHERE U CHOSE TO BE PRIVATE OK. THATS A LIFE STYLE. I UNDERSTAND THAT.. MANY PEOPLE, WELL MENAING AND GOOD PEOPLE, DONTWANT TO BE ON NET AND ITS NOT BECAUSE THAY ARE COWARD – ITS JUST THAT IN PSYCHOLOGY THERE IS A TYPE

HERE ARE THE TYPES

ITS CALED MYERS BRIGG’S PSYCHOLOGICAL PROFILING

I AM AN EXTEROVERT.. BUT I HAVE PEOPLE IN MY FAMILY WHO ARE INTROVERT.. THEY DONT HAVE ANYONE WANTING TO INVADE THEIR PRIVACY

THEY HAVELIMITED NUMBER OF PEOPLE, AND LIMITED NUMBER OF TOPIC, THEY ENGAGE IN AND WITH

BILL CLINTON IS AN E – I AM AN E – E FOR EXTROVERT

U ARE NOT EXTROVERT U ARE INTOVERT – JUST DONT BE EXTERME AND REMMBER, THAT WHEN U ARE INTOVERT, ITS HARD TO HAVE A RELATIONSHIP.. IN RELATIONSHIPS, UNFORTUNATELY – FOR SOME – U HAVE TO MEANS MUST SPEAK..

I KNOW ITS HARD. I SEEN 2004 AND 2005 AND 2006 AND THEN SEILECE AND ONE 5 MINUTE CALL.

OK NOW, BILL CLINTON IS NOT THE TOPIC, BUT A PROXY AN EXAMPLE

BILL CLINTON IS EXTROVERT…

OBAMA IS INTROVERT – THIS WAS OBAMA’S BIGETS HANDICAP – U CAN READ ABOUT HOW OBAMA LIKES TO THINK –

OK THEN THERE IS N FOR INTUITIVE – AND THERE IS AN OPPOSITE OF N

F FOR FEELING – BILL CLINTON IS RENOWNED FOR BEING THE GUY WHO CAN FEEL OTHER PEOPLE’S PAIN – ITS CALELD EMPATHY – I AM NOT THAT FAMOUS, BUT THOSE WHO KNOW ME – SAY – THE SAME ABOUT ME – I FEEL OTHER PEOPLE’S PAIN//

OBAMA IS NOT F – HE IS T – T FOR THINKING – U ARE ALSO T – FOR THINKING, KATRINA IS – F – FOR FEELING – THOSE WHO FEELARE SIMPLE PEOPLE.. I AM SIMPLE. KATRINA IS SIMPLE. BILL CLINTON IS SIMPLE.

OBAMA IS NOT SIMPLE. U ARE NOT SIMPLE.

SIMPLE IS NOT SIMPLISTIC

OK HILLARY JI WAS BRANDED – AS NOT F FOR FEELING – AND T FOR THINKING – AND C FOR CRROOKED – M FOR MANIPULATIVE BY DONALD TURMP.. SORY MISTER TRUMP

HE WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ABLE TO PAINT BUBBATHAT

DID HRC SAY – THERE IS APUBLIC SERVICE – I AM KNOWN FOR SERVICE PART BUT NOT FOR THE PUBLIC PART

OK" BUBBA LOVES THE P FOR PUBLIC PART –

I AM LIKE THAT ALSO

P FOR PERCEPTIVE –

NOW U CAN SEE THIS

CONSULTANATS ARE USUALY

E N TP

EXROVERTED, BECAUSE WE HAVE TO TALK.. U KNOW WORD TALK? – OK ITS HARD WORD .. I KNOW THAT.

N FOR INTUITIVE – BECAUSE IN BUSINESS THERE IS HARDLY PERFECT INFORMATION

LOT OF YOUR ANALYSIS IS BECAUSE – U ARE NOT INTIUTIVE – U ARE TOO CEREBERAL. U NEED EVERYTHING TO BE THERE FOR U TO SAY YES THIS IS NOW DONE… OBAMA IS LIKE THAT TOO..

BILL CLINTON IS INTUITIVE. I AM TOO

T FOR THINKING – F FOR FEELING DOESNT MEAN BILL CLINTON CANT THINK – JUST MEANS F IS DOMINANT OVER THINKING

LET ME EXPLAIN – SAY A PERSON FROM USA – BORN IN CHICAGO CALLS OBAMA AND CLITNON BOTH FOR HELP

OBAMA WILL DEPLOY A TEAM TO ANALYSZE HIS PAIN AND WONDER WHATS THE BEST SOLUTION – AND IT DOENST AMTETR TO OBAMA HOW LONG IT TAKES – MAYBE BY THE TIME ANALYSIS IS DONE THE PERSON WILL DIE

CLINTON IS – NOT OBAMA – HE WOULD FEEL THE PERSON’S PAIN AND FOR SOLUTION – HE WOULD ASK SOMEONE – U KNOW CLINTON IS A VERY PEOPLE PERSON.. U KNOW WHEN I HAVE TO SAY SHIT – LETS SAY MISHRATA I DONT CALL CONSULTANTAND SHIT- AND ANALYZE – I CALL PEOPLE I KNOW AND I TRUST AND I JUST ASK THEM TO GIVE ME SOME STUFF –

I DO SAME IN RUSSHIA BTW

SO… OVER A PERIOD OF TIME, PEOPLE CAN CHANGE, YES

BUT CHANGE IS HARD

ANYWAY, NOW MORE CANT BE DONE.. BECAUSE U ARE INTROVERT.. U DONT TALK. U DONT FEEL. U JUST HAVE THIS BLOG WHICH U ANALZYE TILL YOUR HEARTS CONTENT AND I CANT FIRGURE OUT WHAT IS THE REASON FOR THIS NON STOP ANALSYIS

I CANT AND I AM SURE U DO

OK – WLEL, HAPPY ANALYING – HOPE U CAN PUT ALL THIS ANALYSIS TO SOME GOOD USE OR SOME USE,
I LET U DECIDE WHETHER THAT USE IS GOOD OR BAD, NOBLE OR NOVEL

U ARE NOW 25 PLUS

LATR I MET U WERE NT EVEN 20

NOW I AM DONE

I DONT HAVE MORE POWER TO READ WHAT U MAY OR MAY NOT NEED

ASKING IS HARD.. I KNOW FOR SOME

BUT IN CASE U NEED ANYTHING – SEND ME EMAIL

OR CALL

RTTHATS ALL

ALL MEANS ALL

Leave a Reply

