Someone just viewed: THE GOOD THING OBANMA DID I DONT KNOW: ECAUSE WHATS GOOD FOR ME AIS BAD FOR U – BIUT ON LEGACY

OBAM’S LEGACY IS NOW HARD TO SAY

https://www.google.co.in/search?q=THE+GOOD+THING+OBANMA+DID+I+DONT+KNOW:+ECAUSE+WHATS+GOOD+FOR+ME+AIS+BAD+FOR+U+-+BIUT+ON+LEGACY&num=30&nfpr=1&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiJ68TcmvrTAhVKBMAKHRFCDFoQ_AUICigB&biw=1366&bih=662#imgrc=_

ACTUALLY I LIKE OBAMA – BECAUSE HS IS A NICE GUY.

I DONT CARE THAT MUCH ABOUT ONE PERSON’S LEGACY.. EVEN IF THE EPRSON IS NAMED CLINTON

I DONT LIKE – ALL THAT..

MOST PEOPLE SAY WHATS BILL CLINTON’S LEGACY – I DONT FEEL THE NEED OR IMULSE TO SAY SHIT – I MEAN I LIKE CLINTON AS A PERSON AND AS A PRESIDENT.

THERE ARE THINGS I CAN SAY – HERE IS WHATS GOOD ABOUT CLINTON OR NETANYAHU OR OBAMA OR PUTIN OR MODI – I CAN.. BUT IN THIS DIEMSION, I DONT CARE MUCH ..

I CAN TELL U THIS –

OBAMA’S POLICIES AND STUFF – WERE HIT – BY TRUMP – BECAUSE IT WAS A 180 DEGREE TURN

SO, WHATEEVR OBAMA DID – LASTED ONLY 8 YEARS –

IF L FOR LEGANCY

HAS L FOR LASTS – SOMETHING THAT LASTS

THAN – P FOR PEOPLE – VOTED AGAINST CONTINUATION OF OBAMA’S LEGACY

BIBI NETANYAHU DOESNT LIKE – OBAMA’S MIDDLE EASTERN POLICY

I DONT LIKE OBAM’S MOSLEM OUT REACH – AND KHAN DINNERS –

AND I DONT LIKE OBAMA – NOT SAYING JIHAD BUT VIOLENT EXTREMISM

I ALSO, DONT LIKE ONE MORE THING , OBAMA CAMP – TOO MUCH INTO IDENTITY POLITICS – I DONT LIKE IDENTITY POLICTICS

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT OBAMA IS

[A HE IS A NICE GUY – FOR ME THIS ASPECT MATTERS A LOT – IT DOESNT MATTER MUCH FOR AMERICANS –

[B] HE GOT BIN LADEN. I MEAN ALTHOGH HE PERSONALLY DIDNT HAD A GUN – THE CREDIT USUALLY GOES TO THE ONE AT THE TOP – AND POTUS IS – THE HEAD OF ALL ARMED FORCES INCLUDING NAVY SEALS..

[C] MANY OTHER ISLAMIC JIAHD MOTHERFUCKERS DID DIE UNDER OBAMA

WHAT IS A SORE POINT FOR OBAMA?

[A] LIBYA
[B] SYRIA
[C RUSSHIA

[D] NETANYAHU 🙂

[E ENETIRE MIDDLE EAST – THINK MOSLEM BROTHERHOOD AND OR ARBA WINTER OR ARAB SPRING THTA NEVER WAS

[F I GUESS SOME ECONOMCI STUFF – BUT FOR ME – THE ABOVE IS MORE IMPORTNAT.. AND THE REASON IS – I DONT THIN PRESIDENTS DO MUCH – TO CHANGE THE CORUSE OF ECONOMY – I MEAN GOOGLE WASNT FOUDNED BECAUSE BILL CLINTON WS IMPRESSIVE – AND NEITHER IS FACEBOOK FOUNDED BECAUSE OBAMA HAS NICE SMILE – AND NOR IS ANY JEW OR IITAN OR INDIAN EVER STARTED A COMPANY BECAUSE SO AND SO WAS THE PRESIDENT OF USA .. INCLUDING ELON MUSK ETC

OTHER STUFF IS THERE YES BESIDES COMPANYAND STARTUPS – YES. OF COURSE – BUT – THATS – BORNING SHIT LIKE – I DONT REALLY CARE TOO MUCH AND ITS POLITICIAL ALSO

AND FRO ME ECONOMY MEANS – NEW COMAONY FORMATION – ALSO – WHICH POLITICIANS IGNORE – I DONT KNOW WHY? MAYBE BECAUSE THEY ARENT NEEDED OR NO ONE REALLY CARES?

OR MAYBE IN SOME SECTORS – PEOPLE DO NEED HELP FROM GOVERNMENT – THINGS LIKE COAL – VERSUS SOLAR OR WIND –

BUBBA WAS FRUSTRATED – BUBBA – THAT IS RIGHT – I CAN FEEL HOW U SAID- ITS IMPORTNAT – COAL COMPNAIES GET TO SPREAD THEIR DEBT FINANCING OVER YEARS – BUT THAM IN COLAR SECTOR CANT – AND THAT IS FRUSTRATING –

SO, YES GOVERNMENT CAN YES – DO SOME THINGS IN SOME SECTORS – TO – GIVE IT A PUSH-
BUT SOME ASPECTS AND SOME SECTORS ONLY PLEASE

AND GOVENRMENT SHOULD NOT INTERFERE IN THE MATTERS OF THE BUSINESS OR COMPANY WORLD..IS ONE SCHOOL OF THOUGHT.. ND YEAH TOO MUCH GVERNMENT IS WHAT I SEEN IN INDIA AND IN RUSSHIA

AND OBAMA DOES HAVE THE TAG OF NOT BEING FRIENDLY TOWARD BUSINESSES

I DONT KNOW WHAT EXCATLY IS THAT.. BECAUSE IM MOSTLY CONCERENED ABUT WHICH DRONE ATTACK KILLED THE ONE I DISLIKED OR NOT – BUT YEAH I DO KNOW OBAMA IS MORE THAN BILL CLINTON ABOUT GOVERNMENT AND FREE MARKETS

BILL CLINTON’S ECONOMIC APPROAHC IS MYFAVORITE ONE – I LIKE – BALANCE

NOT LIKE LEFT OR RIGHT –

BUT LIKE BILL CLINTON’S

BTW IN GENERAL I DONT LIKE GOVERNMENT – BECAUSE THEY GET MONEY FROM US AND SHOW POWER TO THOSE EVEYR SAME PEOPLE WHO GAVE THEM POWER TO BEGIN WITH

OBAMA VIWES GOVERNMENT DIFFERENTLY THAN DOES CLINTON AND THAN DO I

I DONT CALL GOVERNMENT EVIL LIKE MANY OR SOME CONSERVATIVES AND GOP AND NETANYAHU DO

BUT I DONT LOVE GOVERNMENT LIKE PAUL KRUGMAN AND OBAMA DO

OBAMA’S LEGACY YES WOULD BE THAT FIRST TIME A BLACK MAN BECAME THE PRESIDENT – AND NOW – BLAKCS CANT SAY – WHITES ARE THAT BAD – IF THEY WERE THATBAD, OBAMA WPULDNT HAVE BEEN PRESIDENT

THAT IS ALSO IMPORTANT AND ITS NOT A SMALL POINT

AND ALSOL, IT NOW, HAS SOME EXAMPLE FOR BALCKS, TO DO SOMETHING OTHER THAN BASTEBALL AND SONGS 🙂

DID I ANSWER YOUR QUESTION?

KEEP ON AALYLZING

Leave a Reply

