Ajay?

wsa_logo_green_hi%20res.png

Warning: This is a High Risk Site

Webroot has blocked the website you are trying to access for your protection:
http://adultcupid.securesafeaccess.com/?page=land/468_dp_time...
Detected Phishing Site
This site might try to trick you into disclosing your login, password, or other sensitive information by disguising itself as a website that you trust.

From: Susan <Dave.Pacino>
Date: Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:34 AM
Subject: RE: Re: Ajay?
To: ajayinsead03

Hoola Ajay, thanks for reply!
I had your email saved from a while ago,
are you on any dating sites?

Do you remember me? Here is my profile: Profile
Waiting for your answer!

Kisses, Susan

On May 20, 2017, at 06:01 AM, Ajay Mishra wrote:

>I know a few people named susan.. one Susan I know lives in Seattle,
>another one in Dallas
>
>and one was my neighbor in texas
>
>sorry your email has DAVE -.pacino – so it went t spam
>
>anyway, tell me whch susan are u
>=E1=90=A7
>
>On Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:15 AM, Susan wrote:
>
>> Hello Ajay, its Susan, do you remember me?
>>
>
>
>
>–=20
>thanks
>ajay
>

Leave a Reply

