Someone just viewed: HLLARY CLINTON OBAMA hiSPANISH AND LGBT

YEAH

NOW, THATS THE TOPIC

I WANNA SAY I FELT TODAY

OK BUBBA – EVEN IF I FEEL THAT.. I CANT HELP BUT IMAGINE – HOW – BLACKS AND HISPANICS FEEL ..

U KNOW ?

BUBBA -> [1] THERE IS A POINT IN BARACK’S STUFF [2] U KNOW I DIDNT LIKE – HILLARY JI’S CAMPAIGN FOCUS ON MINORTIES AND BROWN AND I DIDNT LIKE THAT WHITES WERE PAINTED WITH A BROAD BRUSH – BUT THAT SAID – I FELT SOMETHING DEEP INSIDE AFTER I CALLED TEXAS TODAY – THERE IS – YES – A DEEP SEATED THING – U KNOW BUBBA

BUBBA -> THAM – ARRIVED TO OUR NATION – AND WE – WERE – THE ONES WHO USED TO DICTATE – THATS KIND OF STILL THERE – AND THATS WHAT TRUMP CAPITALIZED ON

BARACK -> IN 2011 – DID BUBBA SAY – SOMETHING? – DID BUBBA SAY – ON TV AND SHIT – THAT YES AND THAT AND HERE AND THERE – BUT ALSO – OK SO YES U ARE RIGHT SOEMTIEMS – BUT – DID HE ALSO SAY – SOMETHING ABPUT THE GOVERNMENT? – DID BUBBA SAY – ESSENTIALLY THIS ELECTION IS GONNA BE ABOUT – JUST HOW BAD – GOVERNMENT IS?

HILLARY JI -> U KNOW MY BLEEDING HEART PLEA TO YOUR CAMPAIGN AND NOW THE DNC IS – ? HERE -> WHEN BUBBA SAYS – THINK AND THEN REFLECT AND – THEN AFTER YEARS – ARRIVE AT SOME CONCLUSION.. AND DONT JUDGE BUBBA – THIS HRC CAMP JUDGED BUBBA AND

LISTEN I AM TIRED – SO, I WILL EXPAIN WHAT I FEEL.. LATER

BUBBA – THERE ARE TWO SIDES OF THIS COIN – I WANT DNC TO THINK THIS -> THOSE WHO VOTE D NOT R – AND THOSE WHO BELONG TO THE GOVERNMENT – IS THEY TRULY – REPRESENT DEMOCRACT OR LIBERAL VALUES – ALWAYS -? OR IS THEY IN THIS CAMP OF OBAMA AND C;LINTON BECAUSE- BIG GOVERNMENT MEANS D NOT R ?

I CANT EXPLAIN

I JUST FELT AND I JUST AM SAD THAT THIS IS HOW UNFORTUNATELY HUMANS SHIT IS BUBBA

Leave a Reply

