NOVEMBER 2006 – YEAH. U WERE RIGHT – ON THAT HAILANOT STREET.

I ALWAYS wondered. I always asked. But, i asked only those whom I BELIEVED IN.

i said I BELIEVE IN YOU.

You replied " Wow. That’s a profound statement"

i Spoke from my Soul. Perhaps you thought it was a joke. Or maybe a line to impress a 20 year old. But i meant it from the bottom of my pores. From my soul.

Do you remember what I asked?

to refresh your memory – I asked " CAN there be altruistic love " ?

chances are you don’t remember your answer. But before i tell you what u said, let me tell you: why i asked that to begin with.

Here is why I asked the question to begin with

" i always believed that Love is a selfish emotion"

thats why i asked.

and here is PSYCHOLOGICALLY WHY i ask this question to very rare individuals, as i dont ask this type question to those i dont believe in.

I ask this because:

[a] i want to convinece myself that Love itself isnt that profound. because? – this you can easily guess – why – cant u?

[b] fyi – in MY BOOKS – anything – that is selfish isnt altruistic. and anything that isnt altruistic – isnt worth crying on.. IT WAS HARD – for me not to cry.. you know I am not a robot. I WAS VERY SAD . VERY – yes.

but then i thought and wondered the cause of my sadness – is what?

and fyi – Buddha said that the CAUSE OF SORROW – is – means is – DESIRE.

DESIRE TO OWN – DESIRE TO BE GOOD. DESIRE TO BE LOVED. DESIRE TO DIE FOR . DESIRE TO POSSES.. DESIRE TO CARE FOR SOMEONE

and love was selfish to me – before .. before i met u.

i even told sonia that ..

anyway… so, yes. You were right

you taught me – something no one ever COULD

you know when my category says the word COULD – it means ABILITY

no one – ever could..

THAT , yes – is LOVE .

True Love, false love, real love.. is all needed because we dont have love in humans

i dont want to type more..

you SHOULD be able to read what i cant and wont type no more 🙂

regards
YOUR ajay

Leave a Reply

