HOW SHULD I RESPOND

aldo grandoni

Hi Ajay I already developed a solution for bulk email server with Spring and ListServ but if you want I can do the same with PHPList. Do you know it? With it it’s possile to manage also the throttle and the spam: The tool says you if teh receivers opened your email-newsletter so you can manage to start a sending emails even if the first time the receiver did not receive your emails-newsletters. Then you can manage various features.. On my server I could do this for you. Kind Regards Aldo

Leave a Reply

