SOMEONE WROTE THIS TO ME HILLARYJI AND BUBBA –

hello cute stranger)

I’m very pleased to see your sign of attention on my profile)

are you ready to reveal to me a part of your soul?

I want to get to know you better)

as you already understood, my name is Valeria)

I’m an unusual girl) why, can you ask ….?)

I’ll tell you if you ask)

I have an interesting life story …

many are shocked) but why? ask me)

I will repeat, I really like your attention

thanks for the nice postcard, she made me smile))

but I hope this is not the end? ….))

SHE DIED WHEN BILL CLINTON WAS PRESIDENT.

Leave a Reply

